HomeEventsPharmCAS tips + Applicant Webinar

PharmCAS tips + Applicant Webinar

Date:
July 12, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Event Category:
Student Events
Location:
Online
Organizer:
PharmCAS
Email:

PharmCAS “Tuesday Tips @ 2” Videos

The first PharmCAS “Tuesday Tips @ 2” videos were shared on PharmCAS and Pharm4Me social media today ​(6/26). New tip videos will be released on July 3, 10, and 17 (and before the 2018-19 application opens on July 18). Each 30-second video was designed to be easily accessible and focus on key points in the application process. Please share these posts with your pre-pharmacy students. If you would like to link to these videos on your website or in a slide deck, visit the Pharm4Me YouTube channel or the PharmCAS website. The Pharm4Me site will also feature the latest video each week.

PharmCAS Applicant Webinar – July 12

More than 1000 individuals have already registered to date for the upcoming “Tips and Tricks” webinar for PharmCAS applicants! This free event will help applicants learn how to best navigate the application and avoid common pitfalls. Please continue to help us to promote this webinar to your pre-pharmacy students. The webinar will be recorded.

  • Webinar: Tips and Tricks: Applicant Preparedness for PharmCAS Cycle
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • 3:00−4:00 p.m. ET (2-3p CT, 1-2p MT, 12-1p PT)
  • REGISTER HERE!