HomeEventsUQ Ochsner School of Medicine; Live Webinar

UQ Ochsner School of Medicine; Live Webinar

Date:
March 21, 2018
Time:
4PM - 5PM
Event Category:
Student Events
Location:
Online

Live Webinar: Meet the Students

Current UQ Ochsner students will speak on their experiences in medical school followed by a live Q & A.

Wednesday, March 21
7:00 PM (EST), 6:00 PM (CST), 4:00 PM (PST)

RSVP: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3989952164301263619