Contact Us
HomeUndergraduatesContact Us

Contact Us

Hours:

  • Monday: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.; 1-4 p.m.
  • Tuesday – Friday: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.; 1-4 p.m.

Location: 1011 Biological Sciences III/ Irvine, CA 92697-1460

Phone: For appointments, please call 949-824-5318

Ask a Question

  • Click here to email Bio Sci Student Peer Counselors
  • Click here to email Bio Sci Student Affairs Counselors

All of the academic counselors provide both academic and pre-health advising via walk-in hours and by individual appointment.

Academic Counselors Name Specialty Areas Email
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_jenna Jenna Bague-Sampson Interim Director of Student Affairs jbague@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_minh Minh-Thanh Dinh Degree certification (last name beginning with A-L); mddinh@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_kristin Kristin Fung Bio Sci 199 Research & Extension/ACCESS, EASE Program; new student programs ksfung@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_alejandra_2014 Alejandra Gutierrez Bio 194S Coordinator, EASE Program a.gutierrez@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_hetty_2014 Hetty Ha UCI Ayala School Postbaccalaureate Premedical Program, Bio Sci 3A hyha@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_marsha_2014 Marsha Holland Bio Sci Department Tutoring, Honors Convocation mholland@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_sherry Sherry Ong Bio Sci 199 Research ongsh@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact-Us_susie Susan Schafer Excellence in Research slschafe@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_kathy Kathy Terp Degree certification (last name beginning with M-Z) kdterp@uci.edu
UCI_Bio_Students_Undergrads_Contact Us_diana_2014 Diana Tien Letters of recommendation, website updates and email announcements dtien@uci.edu
  Peer Academic Advisors  Student experience: course-load, research, course/instructor information, etc. BioPAA@uci.edu