• Jason Park
    Name:Jason Park
    Title:Contracts and Grants Director
    Phone:949.824.5593
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:jpark@uci.edu
  • Portrait of Justin Sarkis.
    Name:Justin Sarkis
    Title:Research Development Coordinator
    Phone:949.824.9698
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:sarkisj@uci.edu
  • Megan Vu
    Name:Megan Vu
    Title:Pre-Award Contracts and Grants Supervisor
    Phone:949.824.3489
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:vum@uci.edu
  • Caputo
    Name:John Caputo
    Title:Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-4710
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:jcaputo@uci.edu
  • Chan
    Name:Eleanor Chan
    Title:Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-4719
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:echan@uci.edu
  • Contreras
    Name:Shana Contreras
    Title:Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-4740
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:sjcontre@uci.edu
  • Kuei
    Name:Grace Kuei
    Title:Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-4707
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:ykuei@uci.edu
  • Penh
    Name:Joyce Penh
    Title:Post-Award Contracts and Grants Supervisor
    Phone:949-824-3510
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:jpenh@uci.edu
  • Reid
    Name:David Reid
    Title:Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-9869
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:david.reid@uci.edu
  • Rodriguez
    Name:Irma Rodriguez
    Title:Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-1287
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:mprodrig@uci.edu
  • Umali
    Name:Marcus Umali
    Title:Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-4776
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:mumali@uci.edu
  • Xi
    Name:Lin Xi
    Title:Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-5251
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:lxi@uci.edu
  • Carmen Bastos
    Name:Carmen Bastos
    Title:Pre-Award | Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949.824.4772
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:cbastos@uci.edu
  • Headshot of Emily Yu
    Name:Emily Yu
    Title:Pre-Award | Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst
    Phone:949-824-7413
    Department:Research: Administration and Development
    Email:eyu1@uci.edu